Home > tech, Toys > Twitter

Twitter

March 27, 2008

OK, so apparently I Twitter now! After hearing Leo and those guys on TWiT (No affiliation between the two) talk about it so much over the past few weeks I figured I would give it a look see. I’m not a big fan of social networking sites like My Space, but I guess in all actuality even blogging is a form of social networking and that’s what this seems like… kinda like a micro-blog; a place to post quick little one or two sentence comments so that people can keep up with what you’re doing.

I’m still trying to work out all the issues with my laptop situation, so if you find yourself in need of your daily dose of Th0r4z1n3 and I haven’t updated my blog check me out on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Th0r4z1n3

