Home > GI Joe, Movie Trailers > G.I. Joe Movie Preview “?”

G.I. Joe Movie Preview “?”

December 12, 2007

I didn’t really wanna do another “movie preview” post yet, or possibly ever, but I was on YouTube looking to see if anyone had leaked a movie preview for the new G.I. Joe Movie yet and found this. I should warn you, slightly disturbing would be a huge understatement. Yet I keep watching it.

I don’t think this is the actual trailer for the movie, but someone put in a hell of a lot of work into making this. And if this turns out to actually be real, it may make up for Hollywood taking the “America” out of “The Real American Heroes”, and be teh m0s7 awsum thing I’ve ever seen.

EDIT:
This is the clip that Harry linked to in his reply for those of you that didn’t want to take the time to click the link… awesome!

That was almost as disturbing as the preview… I.Have.To.See.This.Movie!

Thanks Harry 🙂

  1. December 20, 2007 at 4:09 am

    You tagged this as only “sligthly disturbing”? Holy crap I haven’t been able to get this video off my mind ever since you posted it. I keep thinking that one day if I win the lottery I would go out and find that crazy homeless guy who lives downtown and hire him to direct a movie about toys, but apparently somebody beat me to it.

  2. god
    February 5, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    i would like to find more from fornal films. he has another alter ego called baron ambrosia, but those videos aren’t quite as pleasing.
    the canzo empyrean site is dead as hell, or at least thats what it seems like.

  3. February 6, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    Yea, I tried contacting him throgh the site not too long after I found this clip to find out how/where to get the full movie from, and never got a responce back. Too bad, I’d reall like to see the whole thing. If anybody know’s where to get them from, feel free to let me know 🙂 (I will keep replies unpublished if requesed)

  4. February 25, 2008 at 10:46 am

    Hello,

    My friends. This is Harry in Monrovia, Liberia. I am Canzo Empyrean #1 fan. I am head of the fan club in Redlight. You come here and see Canzo Empyrean. It is still in many of the movie clubs. Chancellor was here in the summer and it is still playing. My people go crazy for this movie. I meet Chancellor and am in this video.

    That is me saying how scary it is.
    Now I have seen it so many times so it is not as scary. I don’t know why it is not there. I hope America gets to see the movie. You will love this story. Maybe come to Monrovia!!

    These are Americans maybe they know something I don’t
    http://www.myspace.com/lairddestro
    http://www.myspace.com/hukabrasiandthebrownbrownmistys

  5. February 26, 2008 at 5:26 am

    Thanks for the info Harry. I went ahead and embeded that clip into my blog so that it would be easyer for people to watch.

    You should put a pin in my map, you’ve got to be the most distantly located person to read my blog so far! Monrovia, Liberia WOW! I’m read world wide, lol

  6. February 28, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    Great

    How do I do this?

  7. March 5, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    This one makes no sense to me

    I would think is for a different movie but that guy is in Canzo
    but he is not very important
    He is just a cop looking for Pool Lori’s killer

  8. June 3, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    Just confirmed my RSVP for the US Premiere, can’t believe I actually got an invite. I can’t help but think that maybe Harry had something to do with that, so if so… thanks bro!

    Keep an eye out at http://www.therestricted.wordpress.com for a full review of the events and movie by me and the rest of the staff.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
