Home > Hobbies > Take It To The “Max”

Take It To The “Max”

November 9, 2007

OK, Transformers geek time!

So, the other week I totally flipped my fuckin’ nugget! I splurged and bought a rather expensive Transformer, I didn’t pay “eBay” prices for him, but he defiantly wasn’t cheap. I got a rather good deal on him from another collector, and I just couldn’t pass it up. No I’m not going to tell you what I actually paid for him… you’d either laugh at me or rob me. LOL

It took me a week or two to come up with the money, and had to sell a few thing on eBay to pay for him, but he finally arrived earlier this week and he is awesome!

BEHOLD… BRAVE MAXIMUS!

Yea he’s as big as he looks, the largest Transformer ever made! A city-former that’s truly deserving of being called a city. Over two feet tall, 100% complete, minty fresh, and he’s all mine.

I’ve finally crossed that threshold from casual collector to serious collector, not that I was casual about my collecting before but now… well now, I’ve got a “Max”. Here’s a few more pics of him and all his awesomness.

 

 

 

 

