Home > Random Thoughts, Work > Fun Fun Fun!

Fun Fun Fun!

August 20, 2007

Ok, so I’ve had a chance to rest… kind of. I spent the day at a political fund raiser that my boss was throwing for a candidate down in Southern Ohio, all and all it was rather relaxing , but that’s a story for another day 🙂

Last night went off almost without a hitch, and everybody had a GREAT time. We gave away free lap dances, T-shirts, adult movies, sex toys, and all kinds of crazy shit! Local radio personality The Big Kahuna came out, did a live radio broadcast, and had all kinds of concert tickets and stuff to give out, it was a blast. Not to mention we had our “Battle of the Beauties: Topless Boxing Contest”… WOW! Talk about a show, these girls really went at it!

For the boxing it was “winner take all”, we had the guys throw money out on the stage while the girls fought, and at the end of the third round they got to decide who the winner was by applause. Whoever won got all the money out on the stage and the loser didn’t get anything.

At one point I told the guys that I was going to give away 4 free lap dances, but they had to get around the stage and make some noise, because I was only going to pick the four loudest/craziest guys from the crowd for the dances. Once I found a couple of guys to get up on stage, I let them pick any girl they wanted for a free dance, and grabbed a chair for each one to sit on. Then just as promised, I gave away four free lap dances: I told the ladies to have a seat, and the guys to start dancing… they went fucking nuts! The crowd loved it, and so did the girls. LOL

Only 358 more days until I have to start worrying about this again :/

Anyways I’m still kind of tired so without further ado… here are some pics! Sorry fellas, no nudity 😦

Enjoy 🙂

Me & Kahuna

Me & Kahuna

Kahuna & Ed

Kahuna & Ed

D.D. & Kahuna on the radio

D.D. & Kahuna on the radio

Me & D.D.

Me & D.D.

Kahuna & Tony

Kahuna & Tony

Kiss and come out swinging!

Kiss and come out swinging…

  1. the reluctant geisha
    August 24, 2007 at 1:57 am

    i love the lap dances LOL as promised… and i hope they danced well LOL

  2. August 24, 2007 at 6:54 am

    Lets just say… it was a sight to see. LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
