Home > Work > It’s finally over… Booooo….

It’s finally over… Booooo….

August 19, 2007

So it came and went; another anniversary party has passed, and believe it or not it all ended before I was ready to stop. My body hurts, I have no voice, and my ears are ringing like bells at a Mike Tyson fight, but it all went well. I’m too tired to go into all of the details right now, and after rocking a 10+ hour party I need some rest, but I’ll fill you in on all of the finer points and post some pics after I get some sleep.

  1. reluctant geisha
    August 19, 2007 at 5:11 pm

    see… goes to show you… when you’re expecting the worst, sometimes the best comes up and gives you a good kick in the ass, just for not having faith in it.

    =]

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
