Home > GI Joe, Movies > Canzo Empyrean… Need I Say More?

Canzo Empyrean… Need I Say More?

March 30, 2008

So I’ve noticed that I’ve been getting a lot of hits on my blog from over the Canzo Empyrean trailer, a video that I found while looking for some footage from the upcoming live action G.I. Joe movie. I found the preview by accident but let me tell you, I want to see this movie so bad I’m practically foaming at the mouth!

Anyway, I thought I’d take some time and share with everyone else, some of the stuff I’ve found since stumbling across it, but first off for those of you who haven’t seen it yet, here’s the original trailer that started the whole thing:

Awesome! That’s all I can say… Awesome.

So here are some more video clips that I’ve been lucky enough to come across since I initially found the preview

Untitled

Canzo Empyrean Kinolingus Erectus

Harry, a reader in Monrovia Liberia who heads up a local fan club for the movie, was nice enough to send me this link of Chancellor (the mastermind behind it all) promoting what I’m assuming to be the movie premier over there:

Here are a couple of the more innovative marketing adds that I’ve came across too:

Pastor Phil takes on Canzo Empyrean

This is the best one so far but for some reason he has disabled the Embed option on the video so you’ll have to click on the link, but trust me; it’s worth it!

Bletting the Medlars

“Big Up” Harry for all the info and links you provided!

Final thoughts? I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: “I.HAVE.TO.SEE.THIS.MOVIE!

  1. Harry
    April 7, 2008 at 6:26 pm

    hello again
    send me an email
    I have info
    Harry

  2. Tre
    April 27, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    Where can I find this movie?

  3. June 3, 2008 at 12:05 pm

    Just confirmed my RSVP for the US Premiere, can’t believe I actually got an invite.

    Keep an eye out at http://www.therestricted.wordpress.com for a full review of the events and movie by me and the rest of the staff.

  4. AL
    June 25, 2008 at 3:24 am

    Love that preview as well. How was the premiere? How can I possibly track this movie down and see it? Have you met the chancellor? MUST HAVE DETAILS!

  5. Jimmy
    August 21, 2008 at 2:03 am

    These trailers are some of the most amazing pieces I have ever seen. I am deployed in Iraq, I must know where I can get a copy of this film. Please don’t make wait!

  6. brian
    September 4, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    I am amazed at this! This should be the premise for the real gi joe movie. That deastro is some eccentric terrorist with the aids cure? I gotta get one of those masks! When is the US premire?

  7. September 18, 2008 at 4:33 pm

    Actually due to transportation problems, we were unable to make the NY showing of Canzo, on the way there my truck broke down in New Jersey and we weren’t able to get it fixed until after the premiere had started. However Justin has informed us that there are plans in the works for a showing in Detroit and The Restricted staff is fully invited, so hopefully I’ll be able to give a review then… sorry to keep you all in the wait.

  8. scott
    November 20, 2008 at 7:55 am

    hey is this gonna be released on dvd and when and where can i get it?

  9. November 24, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    I have not had time to check it out but i believe the whole movie is available for download at canzoempyrean.com

  10. Matt Walters
    June 1, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    Any word on whether the Detroit showing of Canzo has/ has not happened? I used to live near there and will be moving back soon. Anyone with any info, please contact me. matthewjohn42@yahoo.com

  11. josh
    June 15, 2009 at 1:44 am

    hmmm, anyone out there?? any info on this movie? i have been waiting…and waiting..and looking….and looking. yet i do not know if i will ever be able to watch this movie.

  12. Thomas
    July 14, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    hey is chancellor still making movies? This is the craziest shit I’ve ever seen. He’s gotta be from NY. Anyone have any updates?

  13. September 5, 2009 at 4:20 am

    How convenient that you were just barely unable to make the NY showing. AAAAHHHHHMMMMMMMMMMMMM……

  14. John Doe
    September 29, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    For details, you can e-mail me at bruxsapics@yahoo.com. I can get you in touch with him.

  1. June 3, 2008 at 12:49 pm
  2. August 12, 2009 at 3:39 pm
Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

